COUNTY OF OCEAN SCOTT M. COLABELLA, County Clerk

OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION COUNTY OF OCEAN JULY 7, 2020

POLLS OPEN BETWEEN 6:00 A.M. AND 8:00 P.M.

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

- Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.
- 2. Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS:

John DOE

- 3. To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Personal Choice Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.
- 4. If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it and obtain a new ballot.

This is a PRIMARY ELECTION. Therefore you are confined legally to a choice of candidates for nomination within your own Political Party. To comply with the law, you are not permitted to vote for more than ONE Political Party in the Primary.

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY BALLOT											
OFFICE TITLE	REPUBLICAN A COLUMN A	REPUBLICAN B	REPUBLICAN COLUMN	REPUBLICAN COLUMN	REPUBLICAN COLUMN	PERSONAL CHOICE					
CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT FOUR YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)		Donald J. TRUMP REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION OF OCEAN COUNTY				WRITE-IN					
DELEGATES TO THE NATIONAL CONVENTION (VOTE FOR ONE SLATE) AT-LARGE-DELEGATES A VOTE FOR A DELEGATE SLATE ON COLUMN B, IS AN AUTOMATIC VOTE FOR ALL AFFILIATED DELEGATES AT LARGE, ALTERNATE AT LARGE DELEGATES, DISTRICT DELEGATES AND ALTERNATE DISTRICT DELEGATES		REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION OF OCEAN COUNTY CHRISTOPHER J. CHRISTIE HENRY Y. KUHL MICHAEL L. TESTA EDWARD S. WALSH JOSEPH PENNACCHIO AFZAL BARLAS KRISTIN CORRADO JOANNE GILMORE EDWARD BRUCE DIDONATO MUNR KAZMIR									
ALTERNATE AT-LARGE-DELEGATES		JOHN V. AZZARITI ALEXANDER C. MARKOWITS STAVROS G. CHRISTOUDIAS DARLENE SHOTMEYER SUSAN L. ENDERLY THOMAS P. RAGUKONIS JANICE M. FIELDS DOROTHY BURGER MICHAEL LAVERY THERESA A. WINEGAR									
DISTRICT DELEGATES (3RD CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) ALTERNATE DISTRICT DELEGATES (3RD CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT)		SEAN EARLEN RUTHANNE SCATURRO WILLIAM LAYTON ESTHER LIBENSCHEK DUNCAN PRIME EMIL KAUNITZ									
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE SIX YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)	Natalie Lynn RIVERA WE THE PEOPLE	HIRSH SINGH REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION OF OCEAN COUNTY	Rikin "Rik" MEHTA MAGA REPUBLICANS	Patricia FLANAGAN AMERICA FIRST REPUBLICANS	Eugene T. ANAGNOS PREVENT CA EAST	WRITE-IN					
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (3RD CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) TWO YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)		David RICHTER REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION OF OCEAN COUNTY	Kate GIBBS MAGA REPUBLICANS			WRITE-IN					
COUNTY CLERK FIVE YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)		Scott M. COLABELLA REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION OF OCEAN COUNTY				WRITE-IN					
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS THREE YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)		JOE VICARI REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION OF OCEAN COUNTY				WRITE-IN					

IMPORTANT! ATTENTION VOTERS!

Familiarize yourself with this ballot and instructions. It will assist you in voting, and save time on Election Day. All voters who can, should vote early in the day and thus avoid the possibility of congestion and inconvenience to themselves and others near the close of the polls.

Additional voter information will be available in all polling locations or visit:

Beverly M. Carle, Municipal Clerk

Township of Berkeley

www.elections.nj.gov www.oceancountyclerk.com



www.facebook.com/oceancountyclerk

OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY BALLOT APPEARS ON THE OTHER SIDE

OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY BALLOT												
OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC COLUMN F	DEMOCRATIC G	DEMOCRATIC H	DEMOCRATIC COLUMN	DEMOCRATIC COLUMN	DEMOCRATIC COLUMN K	DEMOCRATIC COLUMN	PERSONAL CHOICE				
CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT FOUR YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)	Joseph R. BIDEN OFFICIAL REGULAR DEMOCRATIC ORGANIZATION	Bernie SANDERS BERNIE 2020. NOT ME. Us.	UNCOMMITTED (WRITE-IN				
DELEGATES TO THE NATIONAL CONVENTION DISTRICT DELEGATES (2ND DELEGATE DISTRICT) A VOTE FOR CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT IS AN AUTOMATIC VOTE FOR ALL AFFILIATED MALE AND FEMALE DISTRICT DELEGATES.	OFFICIAL REGULAR DEMOCRATIC ORGANIZATION BRENDA BRATHWAITE MICHAEL SULEIMAN PHILIP NUFRIO	BERNIE 2020. NOT ME. US. LAURY-ANN DIAZ SEAN LOFTUS CRISTIAN MORENO-RODRIGUEZ	UNCOMMITTED JOYCE MOLLINEAUX									
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE SIX YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)	COTY BOOKER OFFICIAL REGULAR DEMOCRATIC ORGANIZATION	Lawrence HAMM Not Me. Us.						WRITE-IN				
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (3RD CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) TWO YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)	Andy KIM OFFICIAL REGULAR DEMOCRATIC ORGANIZATION							WRITE-IN				
FIVE YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)	Kathy M. RUSSELL OFFICIAL REGULAR DEMOCRATIC ORGANIZATION							WRITE-IN				
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS THREE YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)	Helen DELA CRUZ OFFICIAL REGULAR DEMOCRATIC ORGANIZATION							WRITE-IN				

This is a PRIMARY ELECTION. Therefore you are confined legally to a choice of candidates for nomination within your own Political Party. To comply with the law, you are not permitted to vote for more than ONE Political Party in the Primary.

IMPORTANT! ATTENTION VOTERS!

Familiarize yourself with this ballot and instructions. It will assist you in voting, and save time on Election Day. All voters who can, should vote early in the day and thus avoid the possibility of congestion and inconvenience to themselves and others near the close of the polls.

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

- 1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.
- 2. Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: John DOE

- IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS 3. To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Personal Choice Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.
 - 4. If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it and obtain a new ballot.

Additional voter information will be available in all polling locations or visit: www.elections.nj.gov www.oceancountyclerk.com



www.facebook.com/oceancountyclerk