THIS OFFICIAL PRIMARY SAMPLE BALLOT IS AN EXACT COPY OF THE OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT TO BE USED ON PRIMARY ELECTION DAY. THIS BALLOT CANNOT BE VOTED.

OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION COUNTY OF OCEAN JUNE 7, 2016

POLLS OPEN BETWEEN 6:00 A.M. AND 8:00 P.M.

						IOLLO	OI EN BI
OFFI	CIAL REPL	IBLICAN I	PΑ	RTY PRIM	ΛΑ	RY BALLO	Τ
OFFICE TITLE	REPUBLICAN COLUMN A	REPUBLICAN COLUMN	В	REPUBLICAN COLUMN	C	REPUBLICAN D	PERSONAL CHOICE
CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT FOUR YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)	DONALD J. TRUMP	CRUZ	1B	JOHN R. KASICH	1C		(USE KEYBOARD) BELOW WRITE-IN
DELEGATES TO THE NATIONAL CONVENTION (VOTE FOR ONE SLATE) AT-LARGE-DELEGATES [A VOTE FOR A DELEGATE SLATE ON BUTTON 2A, 2B, 2C, IS AN AUTOMATIC VOTE FOR ALL AFFILIATED DELEGATES AT LARGE, ALTERNATE AT LARGE DELEGATES, DISTRICT DELEGATES AND ALTERNATE DISTRICT DELEGATES] ALTERNATE AT-LARGE DELEGATES	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION OF OCEAN COUNTY CHRISTOPHER J. CHRISTIE CHRISTINE SERRANO-GLASSNER JON F. HANSON MICHAEL J. DOHERTY ROBERT JOHN HUGIN FRANCIS X. WENTWORTH REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION FOR PAULISEN JOSEPH PENNACCHIO REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION OF OCEAN COUNTY JEFFREY S. CHIESA DONALD J. DIER J. HOUSIS CHARLES H. SHOTMEY'RE ALEXANDER C. MARKOWITS RICHARD H. BAGGER THOMAS T. MENDIBURU BETHANY J. O'TOOLE BARBARA A. CAPELLI LYDIA J. VALENCIA LYDIA J. VALENCI	TED CRUZ: COURAGEOUS CONSISTENT CONSERVATIVE STEVEN LONEGAM MICHAEL PATRICK CARROLL ALAN STEINBERG RICHARD PEZZULLO LORI CARRATZOLA SCOT DECRISTOFARO DEBORAH DELUCA MARY WEISBECKER PASQUALE CAPOZZOLI CHRISTOPHER SCHIAVONE BENJAMIN CHOUAKE TED CRUZ: COURAGEOUS CONSISTENT CONSERVATIVE DANIEL BIRINGER SCOTT JUCHNEVICLISE MICHAEL W. FOTI STOPHER FRANK GENNARO FRANCES HOPKINS ARVENE S KILBY SUSAN INSERRA RONALD SOUSSA NICHOLAS YANAKAS GREGORY ZEIGERSON NICHOLAS HADDICK	2B	KASICH FOR AMERICA CHRISTINE TODD WHITMAN JENNIFER BECK FRANCES FRANKS BARBARA WRIGHT ILEANA SCHIRMER DICK ZIMMER ANDREW SIDAMON-ERISTOFF JOYCE HILARY LAWRENCE E. BATHGATE MIKE THULEN JR. CANDACE STRAIGHT JOHN GILLESPIE KASICH FOR AMERICA SUSAN L. ENDERLY-PERACCHIO LAURA SLOMKA DAVE PTALIS JORDAN RICKARDS CHRISTOPHER CORSINI MICHAEL KIRSH MICHAEL KIRSH	2C		
DISTRICT DELEGATES (4TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT)	ORGANIZATION OF OCEAN COUNTY M. CLAIRE FRENCH KELLY YAEDE SEAN D. GERTNER	CONSISTENT CONSERVATIVE AUREA DE LA CRUZ WANGERIEN NANCY HOLM GLENN WANGERIEN		HEMANI MARAI HE JOHN VAN WAGNER FREDERICK ROUGHGARDEN STEVEN COOK MARK TAYLOR KASICH FOR AMERICA SEAN DISOMMA TONY FIORE BRIAN NELSON			
ALTERNATE DISTRICT DELEGATES (4TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT)	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION OF OCEAN COUNTY MARY P. ANGELINI LISA M. RICHFORD PAMELA M. SNYDER	TED CRUZ: COURAGEOUS CONSISTENT CONSERVATIVE JOAN B. DOUGHERTY-LAAUSER CATHERINE FULTON JOAN MUELLER		KASICH FOR AMERICA TONI ANGELINI TOM FITZSIMMONS LINDA SCHWABENBAUER			
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (4TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) TWO YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)	CHRISTOPHER H. SMITH REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION OF OCEAN COUNTY					BRUCE C. Mac DONALD Work, CHOICE, GUN, EXECUTION	(USE KEYBOARD) BELOW WRITE-IN
SHERIFF THREE YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)	MICHAEL MASTRONARDY REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION OF OCEAN COUNTY						(USE KEYBOARD) BELOW WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF	JOHN P. "JACK" KELLY REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION OF OCEAN COUNTY						(USE KEYBOARD) BELOW WRITE-IN
CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS THREE YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR TWO)	VIRGINIA "GINNY" HAINES REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION OF OCEAN COUNTY						(USE KEYBOARD) BELOW WRITE-IN

OFFIC	OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY BALLOT				
OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC COLUMN E	DEMOCRATIC COLUMN F	DEMOCRATIC COLUMN G	DEMOCRATIC COLUMN H	PERSONAL CHOICE
CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT FOUR YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)	CLINTON 1E	SANDERS 1F			(USE KEYBOARD) BELOW WRITE-IN
DELEGATES TO THE NATIONAL CONVENTION DISTRICT DELEGATES (7TH DELEGATE DISTRICT) A VOTE FOR CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT IS AN AUTOMATIC YOTE FOR ALL AFFILIATED MALE AND FEMALE DISTRICT DELEGATES.	OFFICIAL REGULAR DEMOCRATIC ORGANIZATION ERIC BROPHY KIRAN DESAI KELLY MAER	BERNIE SANDERS FRED BLUMBERG DANIEL LEYES LAURIE MAURO			
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (4TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) TWO YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)	PHILLIPSON 2E OFFICIAL REGULAR DEMOCRATIC ORGANIZATION				(USE KEYBOARD) BELOW WRITE-IN
SHERIFF THREE YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)	OTTAVIANO OFFICIAL REGULAR DEMOCRATIC ORGANIZATION				(USE KEYBOARD) BELOW WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS	MICHAEL B. COOKE OFFICIAL REGULAR DEMOCRATIC ORGANIZATION	GEDRICH BERNIE SANDERS 4F	SCOTT NEUMAN Ocean Anti-Corruption Democrats		(USE KEYBOARD) BELOW WRITE-IN
THREE YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR TWO)	WOLFF OFFIcial Regular Democratic Organization	BRENNAN BERNIE SANDERS 5F	TRACY CAPRIONI OCEAN ANTI-CORRUPTION DEMOCRATS 5G		(USE KEYBOARD) BELOW WRITE-IN

	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING				
	ess the button to the right of the candidate of your choice; a green "X" will appear next to your selection.				
	To change a selection, press the button again. The green "X" will disappear and you may make a new selection.				
If you wish to cast a WRITE-IN vote, go to the PERSONAL CHOICE column and press the button next to WRITE-IN across from the office you wish to write-in. A blinking green "X" will appear alphabetical keyboard below, enter the name of the person of your choice, one letter at a time. To make a space between first and middle name or initial and last name use the arrow pointing to the keyboard. To make a correction, use the arrow pointing to the left. The name you enter will appear in the display to the left of the keyboard. When you have entered the whole name, proof it, then presented in the display is a separate entry.)					
	WARNING! An improperly cast write-in vote will be deemed void. Be sure that your write-in vote is cast in the PERSONAL CHOICE column on the same line as the office for which you are casting the write-in vote.				
	4 After ALL selections have been made, press the RED CAST VOTE BUTTON located in the lower right corner. This electronically records all of your votes.				
	Part the curtains and exit the voting booth.				
	SHOULD YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS REGARDING THESE INSTRUCTIONS PLEASE ASK THE DISTRICT BOARD WORKER BEFORE ENTERING THE VOTING BOOTH.				

Additional voter information will be available in all polling locations or visit:

www.elections.nj.gov www.oceancountyclerk.com

f

www.facebook.com/oceancountyclerk

This is a PRIMARY ELECTION. Therefore you are confined legally to a choice of candidates for nomination within your own Political Party. The machine is so adjusted as to comply with the law, and will not permit you to vote in the Primary of more than ONE Political Party.

IMPORTANT! ATTENTION VOTERS!

Familiarize yourself with this ballot and instructions. It will assist you in voting, and save time on Election Day. All voters who can, should vote early in the day and thus avoid the possibility of congestion and inconvenience to themselves and others near the close of the polls.



Permit No. 13 68783 Toms River, N.J **DIA9** J.S. POSTAGE Non-Profit Org.



PLEASE DELIVER BY FRIDAY JUNE 3, 2016 :A3TCAMT2O9

> and in all other cases 'if not delivered within two days return to the Commissioner of Registration." home or through rural free delivery 'if not delivered within five days return to the Commissioner of Registration' "In cases where the sample ballot is to be sent to an addressee who does not receive his mail by delivery to his Official Primary Election Sample Ballot

TOMS RIVER, N.J. 08754-2006 P.O. BOX 2006 COUNTY OF OCEAN COMMISSIONER OF REGISTRATION

E IS AVAILABLE	
ACCESSIBLE PLACE	YOUR POLLING PLACE
MUESTED	HEIDRN SERVICE HE

Township of Jackson

OTHER SIDE **APPEARS ON THE TOJJA8 VOTING MACHINE SAMPLE** PRIMARY ELECTION **OFFICIAL**