Government Directory
County Directory
County of Ocean
Animal Facilities
Business Associations
Chambers of Commerce
Contact Numbers
County Connection
County Complex (driving directions)
County Complex (map of)
Departments, Officials, Commissions
County Department Websites
Doing business with Ocean County
Satellite Resource Centers
Library System
Ocean County History
Paint Management Program
Parks System
County Freeholders
Letter to Constituents
Freeholder Joseph H. Vicari
Freeholder John C. Bartlett
Freeholder John P. Kelly
Freeholder Gerry P. Little
Freeholder Virginia E. Haines
Freeholder History
Freeholders Assignments
Freeholder Meeting Dates
Constitutional Officers
County Clerk Scott Colabella
Sheriff Michael G. Mastronardy
Surrogate Jeffrey W. Moran
State & Federal
United State Senators
United States Congressmen
Congressional Districts
New Jersey Governor
State Senators
State Assembly Members
State Legislative Districts
Ocean County Municipal Mileage
Municipalities & Officials
Population by Municipality
News Media serving Ocean County
TV & Cable

Contents alphabetical : A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Ocean County Department Websites

Departments, Officials, Boards & Commissions (H)
175 Sunset Ave., PO Box 2191, Toms River, N.J. 08754
(732) 341-9700 or 1-800-342-9738 Fax: (732) 831-6495
Health Department website:

Daniel E. Regenye, Public Health Coordinator/Health Officer
Victoria Miragliotta, Director of Administration and Program Development
Leslie Terjesen, Public Information Officer

John (Jack) J. Mallon, Chairman, Pine Beach, 3/23/2018
Robert Singer, Vice Chairman, Lakewood, 3/23/2019
Richard Work, Secretary/Treasurer, Manchester, 3/23/19
Carol Blake, RN, Jackson, 3/23/2020
Christopher J. Dasti, Lacey, 3/23/2020
Maurice Hill, Jr., DMD, Toms River, 3/23/2018
Veronica Laureigh, Forked River, 3/23/2020
Henry J. Mancini, Manahawkin, 3/23/18
Ruthanne Scaturro, Brick Township, 3/23/2019

Timothy G. Hart, Historian
Ocean County Historical Society
26 Hadley Avenue
Toms River, N.J. 08753
(732) 341-1880 Fax: (732) 341-4372
Web site:

Ocean County Department of Planning
Anthony M. Agliata, Assistant Planning Director
129 Hooper Avenue, Toms River, N.J. 08754
(732) 929-2054 Fax: (732) 244-8396

Tracey Maksel, PHD, Director; Jamie Busch,PHD, Assistant Director
1027 Hooper Ave., Bldg. #2
P. O. Box 2191, Toms River, N.J. 08754-2191
1-800-544-7184 (732) 506-5374 Fax: (732) 341-4539


Marie-Elena Sodeikes, Coordinator
(732) 506-5374 Fax: (732) 341-4539

Dr. Theresa Kubiel, Chairperson, Toms River
Dr. Mary Ellen T. Carr, Vice Chairperson, Brick
Dr. Mary Ellen T. Carr, Vice Chairperson, Brick
Clyde Crofoot, Executive Board, Toms River
Christine Lemond, Executive Board, Toms River
Carol A. Zsiga, Executive Board, Toms River
Barbara A. Lehman, Past Chair, Harvey Cedars
Roberta Anne Burcz, Pt. Pleasant
Jenny Cody, Barnegat
Hazel Frank Gluck, Brick, Honorary Lifetime Member
Joyce E. Jackson, R.D.A., Forked River
Jill Houston, Toms River
Michele Lardieri, Toms River
Norvella Lightbody, Toms River
Dr. Kathleen McCormick, Bayville
Dana Ann O’Connor, Toms River
Bonnie Peterson, Seaside Park
Susan Sedivec, Toms River
Joyce Somerville, Toms River
April Yezzi, Toms River
M. Lorraine Young, Toms River

Rose Marie Bulbach, Coordinator
(732) 506-5374 Fax: (732) 341-4539

Nancy McCorry, Chairperson, Toms River
Roberto Flecha, 1st Vice Chairperson, Brick
Kimberly Reilly, 2nd Vice Chairperson,Toms River
Pat Leahey, Secretary, Toms River
Anthony Agliata, Toms River
Mary Pat Angelini, Barnegat
Kathryn Colhoun, Brick
Jeannie Collacott, Toms River
Ron Dancer, New Egypt
Suzan Fichtner, Toms River
Sarah Gelbwachs, Lakewood
Rev. Peter Hartney, Surf City
Sherrie Huff, Toms River
Debbie Klaus, Toms River
Chief Mitchell Little, Toms River
Barbara Miles, Toms River
Linda Murtagh, Toms River
Marge Nikodem, Brick
Colleen O'Dell-Multer, Brick
Carmen Pagan, Lakewood
Dana Ann O'Connor, Haven Beach
Anthony Pierro, Manahawkin
David Roden, Manasquan
Carlos Rodriguez, Neptune
Frank Stack, Forked River
June Succow, Whiting
Leslie Terjesen, Toms River
Patti Trustan, Toms River
Kim Veith, Bayville
Shelby Voorhees, Manchester
Wendy Westberg, Long Beach Twp.
Laura Williams, Point Pleasant

Michael Blatt, Coordinator
(732) 506-5062 V/TTY
Fax: (732) 341-4539

Susan Pniewski, Chairperson, Toms River
Anne K. Coll, Vice Chairperson, Brick
Phillip Valese, Secretary, Lakewood
Priscilla Barden, Bayville
James M. Cooney, Toms River
Linda Fazio, Manchester
Regina Ferris, Toms River
John R. Hometchko, Toms River
Sally Jankowsky, Toms River
Lori Kirn, Toms River
Bert Kormann, Brick
Shira Lieberman, Lakewood
Dorothy McDowell, Toms River
Carol Lee Myron, Brick
Jeanine Niemira, Brick
Patricia Hertz, Toms River
MaryBeth Nugent, Brick
Colleen O'Dell-Multer, Brick
James Rodgers, Toms River
Thomas Spadaro, Toms River
June M. Succo, Whiting
Fay Wilson, Toms River
Pamela Whitehead, Manchester

Jamie Busch, Assistant Mental Health Administrator
(732) 506-5374 Fax: (732) 341-4539

Anthony Zazzarino, Chair, Toms River
Kimberly Reilly, Vice Chair, Toms River
Lisa Detlefs, Secretary, Island Heights
Lori Enquist-Schmidt, Toms River
Rev. Peter Hartney, Surf City
James Lape, Seaside Park
Michael Jones, Brick
Michael Roche, Toms River
Candy Stalteri, Barnegat

Daniel Leonard, WDB Coordinator: (732) 506-5374
Tracey Maksel, WDB Director
(732) 506-5374 Fax: (732) 341-4539

Patricai A. Komsa, Chairperson, Brick
William Wood, Vice Chairperson, Freehold
John Bacchione, Berkeley
Mary Beatty-Sharisky, Toms River
William Coyne, Lakehurst
John Dorrity, Toms River
Wyatt Earp, Toms River
Candy Fortier, Toms River
Maria Gonzalez, Toms River
Theodore Gooding, Smithville
William Hoey Jr., Toms River
Marshall Kern, Toms River
Renee Kurowski, Wall
Dr. Jon Larson, Toms River
Roger Leahy, Lakewood
Kenneth Malagiere, Toms River
Linda Murtagh, Toms River
Councilman David J. Nicola, Seaside Park
Stephen Reed, Toms River
Cheryl Shankle, Toms River
Fred Schneeweiss, Lakehurst
Benjamin L. Waldron, Lanoka Harbor
Wendy Westber, Brant Beach