Fire & First Aid Center Banner
Fire & First Aid Training

John P. Kelly
Ocean County Freeholder

Harold R. Morris
Director

Daniel P. Mulligan
Chief Fire Marshal

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2191
Toms River, NJ 08754-2191

Physical Address
200 Volunteer Way
Waretown, NJ 08758

Phone Icon  Phone:609-242-8450
Phone Icon  Toll Free:800-723-2088
Fax Icon  Fax:609-242-8423
Email Icon  Email Us

map icon   Directions to the Center

Home IconTraining Center Home Page
arrow iconGeneral Information
arrow iconForms
arrow iconFire Academy
arrow iconEMS Training Courses
arrow iconSquad Contact Info Forms
arrow iconAbout the Staff
arrow iconTraining Center Facilities
arrow iconFire Training Advisory Board
arrow iconEMS Photo Gallery
arrow icon10th Anniversary
arrow iconEMS Web Links
arrow iconFire Service Web Links

Office Hours

Monday - Friday,
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Evening & Weekends by Schedule



Fire Academy Email

Email Icon  ocfireacademy@co.ocean.nj.us

EMS Academy Email

Email Icon  ocemsacademy@co.ocean.nj.us

Harold R. Morris, Director
Director

Email Icon  HMorris@co.ocean.nj.us

Raymond L. Van Marter
Dep. Fire Marshal/Training

Email Icon  RVanmarter@co.ocean.nj.us

Cathleen Friebel
Secretary to the Fire Training Coordinator

Email Icon  CFriebel@co.ocean.nj.us

Stephen J. Brennan, EMT
EMS Coordinator

Email Icon  SBrennan@co.ocean.nj.us

Theresa Urisko
Secretary to the EMS Training Coordinator

Email Icon  TUrisko@co.ocean.nj.us

Meredith Giaccio
Supervisor

Email Icon  MGiaccio@co.ocean.nj.us

Ralph Hahn
Confidential Assistant

Email Icon  RHahn@co.ocean.nj.us

Carol Brower
Receptionist

Email Icon  CBrower@co.ocean.nj.us