Ocean County Cultural & Heritage Commission
Cultural adn Heritage Commission is a division of The Ocean County Department of Parks and Recreation
Pauline S. Miller Lifetime Achievement Award

2019: Margaret Thomas Buchholz
2018: Alfred T. Stokely
2017: Jeanette Llyod
2016: Carl Jablonski
2015: Eugene Donatiello
2014: Mary Catherine Kennedy
2013: Claribel Young
2012: Ferdinand F. Klebold