Government Directory
County Directory
County of Ocean
Animal Facilities
Business Associations
Chambers of Commerce
Contact Numbers
County Connection
County Complex (driving directions)
County Complex (map of)
Departments, Officials, Commissions
County Department Websites
Doing business with Ocean County
Satellite Resource Centers
Library System
Ocean County History
Paint Management Program
Parks System
County Freeholders
Letter to Constituents
Freeholder Joseph H. Vicari
Freeholder John P. Kelly
Freeholder Gerry P. Little
Freeholder Gary Quinn
Freeholder Virginia E. Haines
Freeholder History
Freeholders Assignments
Freeholder Meeting Dates
Constitutional Officers
County Clerk Scott Colabella
Sheriff Michael G. Mastronardy
Surrogate Jeffrey W. Moran
State & Federal
United State Senators
United States Congressmen
Congressional Districts
New Jersey Governor
State Senators
State Assembly Members
State Legislative Districts
Ocean County Municipal Mileage
Municipalities & Officials
Population by Municipality
News Media serving Ocean County
TV & Cable

Contents alphabetical : A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Ocean County Department Websites

Departments, Officials, Boards & Commissions (U)
Keith B. Marcoon, Executive Director
501 Hickory Lane, P.O. Box P, Bayville, N.J. 08721
(732) 269-4500 Fax: (732) 269-4173
E-Mail: Website:

John C. Parker, Chairman, Forked River, 1/31/2022
Daniel J. Hennessy,, Vice Chairman, Pt. Pleasant Beach,1/31/2023
F. Frank Sedeghi,, Treas., Toms River, 1/31/2021
Carol Scull, Secretary, Jackson, 1/31/2022
Alan W. Avery, Jr., 1/31/2021
Rev. Oscar L. Cradle, Sr., South Toms River, 1/31/2024
Robert Toscan, Toms River, 1/31/2024
Watson F. Pharo, Beach Haven 1/31/2023
Helen Fayad, Brick, 1/31/2024
Jesse Tantillo, Howell Township, 1/31/2023
Carmen F. Amato Jr., (Alternate) Berkeley Township, 1/31/2023
Menashe P. Miller (Alternate) Lakewood, 1/31/2024