Ocean County Government
Board of Chosen FreeholdersDropdown arrow

Department of Solid Waste Management

Staff Directory

Ernest J. Kuhlwein, Jr., Director, P.E., P.P.
Arthur Burns, Superintendent, Recycling Operations
Mary Jerkowicz, Senior Program Monitor, C.R.P.
Sean McLaughlin, Environmental Specialist
Ali Baranowski, Environmental Specialist


Ric Waters, Supervisor, Composting Operations
William Bernstein, Supervisor, Northern Recycling Center
Fredric Kociban, Supervisor, Southern Recycling Center