Ocean County Government
Board of Chosen FreeholdersDropdown arrow

Department of Solid Waste Management

Ocean County Municipal Recycling Coordinators

Barnegat Light Borough

Kathy Guerrero, 609-494-9196
kathy.guerrero@barnegatlight.org

Barnegat Township

Michael Ball, 609-698-0080
mikeb@barnegat.net

Bay Head Borough

Joy Bragen-Edly, 732-892-1287
jedly@ptboro.com

Beach Haven Borough

James Sferra, 609-492-2525
jsferra@beachhaven-nj.gov

Beachwood Borough

Gabriel Silva, 732-286-6010
beachwoodpw@comcast.net

Berkeley Township

Steven J. Seiler, 732-341-1022
ppwm@twp.berkeley.nj.us

Brick Township

Patricia Totaro, 732-451-4066
ptotaro@twp.brick.nj.us

Eagleswood Township

Richard Lombardo, 609-296-3040 Ext. 19
dpw_eagleswood@comcast.net

Harvey Cedars Borough

Diana Stott, 609-494-6905
hcac@harveycedars.org

Island Heights Borough

Oscar Cradle, 732-349-0403
oscar.cradle@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com


Jackson Township

Judy Sherry, 732-928-1311 Ext. 1269
jsherry@jacksontwpnj.net


Lacey Township

Rosemarie Coffey, 609-693-1100 Ext. 2301
lacey.publicwork@laceytownship.org

Lakehurst Borough

David Winton, 732-657-9797
lakehurstpw@gmail.com


Lakewood Township

Steve Hill, 732-905-3405
shill@lakewoodtwpnj.org

Lavallette Borough

Lori Stogdill, 732-793-7766 Ext. 500
lavallette.dpw@gmail.com

Little Egg Harbor Township

Carol Evans, 609-296-5760
dpw@leht.com

Long Beach Township

Angela Andersen, 609-361-6641
Jim O'Brien, 609-494-4639
andersen@longbeachtownship.com

Angela Andersen, Recycling Coordinator for Long Beach Township Honored
View the article here

Manchester Township

Daniel Dries, 732-350-4382
ddries@manchestertwp.com

Mantoloking Borough

Joy Bragen-Edly, 732-892-1287
jedly@ptboro.com

Ocean Gate Borough

Paul Kennedy, 732-269-3233
ogmayor@verizon.net

Ocean Township

Diane Ambrosio, (609) 693-3302
clerk@twpoceannj.gov

Pine Beach Borough

Michael Sedlak, 732-349-6425
msedlak71@comcast.net

Plumsted Township

Dave Leutwyler, 609-758-2241 Ext. 114
dleutwyler@plumsted.org

Point Pleasant Beach Borough

Joy Bragen-Edly, 732-892-1287
jedly@ptboro.com

Point Pleasant Borough

Joy Bragen-Edly, 732-892-1287
jedly@ptboro.com

Seaside Heights Borough

Barbara Terregino, 732-793-0313
pubwork@optonline.net

Seaside Park Borough

Eric Wojciechowski, 732-793-5100 Ext. 303
ewoj@seasideparknj.org

Ship Bottom Borough

Robert Rossi, 609-494-2171 Ext. 131
sbrecycling@comcast.net

South Toms River Borough

Greg Handshy, 732-349-0403
ghsh@comcast.net

Stafford Township

Robert Zeitler, 609-597-1000 Ext. 8607
rzeitler@twp.stafford.nj.us

Surf City Borough

Michael Gross, 609-494-2400
scfinance@comcast.net

Toms River Township

Anthony P. Benyola, CRP, SMRP, 732-255-1000 Ext. 8199
abenyola@tomsrivertownship.org

Tuckerton Borough

John Grogan, 609-296-2701
jgrogan@tuckertonborough.com

 Ocean County Municipalities - General Information