Ocean County Government
Board of CommissionersDropdown arrow
View Important Coronavirus Updates

Staff

Fire Marshals

Car 1 (#1901) Chief Fire Marshal – Daniel P. Mulligan
Email: dmulligan@co.ocean.nj.us

Car 47 (#1947) Coordinator of Investigations – Michael Marks
Email: mmarks@co.ocean.nj.us

Car 50 (#1950) Coordinator of Inspections - Raymond Van Marter
Email: rvanmarter@co.ocean.nj.us

Car 60 (#1960) Deputy Fire Marshal (Coordinator of Training) – Dennis Allen
Email: dallen@co.ocean.nj.us

Car 40 (#1940) Deputy Fire Marshal (K-9) – John Pasola
Email: jpasola@co.ocean.nj.us

Car 49 (#1949) Deputy Fire Marshal – Robert Cook
Email: rcook@co.ocean.nj.us

Car 46 (#1946) Deputy Fire Marshal – Harry Roon
Email: hroon@co.ocean.nj.us

Car 45 (#1945) Deputy Fire Marshal – William Hollingsworth
Email: whollingsworth@co.ocean.nj.us

Car 43 (#1943) Deputy Fire Marshal – Brian Mount
Email: bmount@co.ocean.nj.us

Car 42 (#1942) Deputy Fire Marshal – Thomas “Tommy” McAndrew Jr.
Email: tmcandrew@co.ocean.nj.us

Car 44 (#1944) Deputy Fire Marshal – Raymond Lane
Email: rlane@co.ocean.nj.us

Car 71 (#1971) Deputy Fire Marshal – Christopher Ventrice
cventrice@co.ocean.nj.us

Car 72 (#1972) Deputy Fire Marshal – Jordan Lavundi
Email: jlavundi@co.ocean.nj.us

Car 73 (#1973) Deputy Fire Marshal – Zachary “Zack” Sharp
Email: zsharp@co.ocean.nj.us

Fire Marshals/Instructors

Kenneth Balfrey
Arthur Bloomer
Brent Cunningham
Michael Gomez
David Hansen
Jerry Hayes
Joseph Howell
Jesse Languth
Shane Leming
Carl Schubauer
Kevin Simon
Leonard “Jay” Sonnefeld

Fire Inspectors

Kevin Simon ksimon@co.ocean.nj.us
Mark Mathes mmathes@co.ocean.nj.us
Michael Fernades mfernades@co.ocean.nj.us

Administrative Staff

Administrative Assistant
Jillian Eble jeble@co.ocean.nj.us

Accounts Receivable/Payable
Sean Waldron swaldron@co.ocean.nj.us

Residential Smoke CO Inspections
Cathy Block catherineblock@co.ocean.nj.us

Residential Smoke CO Inspections
Bree Dominguez bdominguez@co.ocean.nj.us